Project H3O

Community news posted by the SSC staff.
SSCBen

Project H3O

Post by SSCBen » Thu Aug 28, 2008 12:47 am

I got this email today:
Hey Ben,

my name is Friedrich and I am a 22 year old student from Germany.
Me and some friends started a project called "Project H³O" 3 months ago. It is our aim to develope and design
our own line of water guns. Unlike existing companies, we are following and outside-in approach; we ask potential costumers what
the "soaker of their dreams" might look like and afterwards start the developement process. For this purpose, we launched our own website:
http://www.project-h3o.com.

On that site, anyone has the opportunity to create an account and tell us their wishes and opinions about water guns.
I can see that there are quite a few people on your website who might be interested in our project. Therefore, I would like to ask you if there is any
possibility that you could include our homepage in a news entry or set up a link. I also would like to open a thread regarding our project in your forums if that is alright with you.

Well, I would be thrilled to hear from you and if you have any questions or remarks feel free to contact me via friedrich.voelker@ebs.de.
Thanks a lot for you time!
Best regards, Friedrich.

PS: Anyone who registers and posts in our forum has the change to win a Monster XL. I thought that might be interesting to you ;-)

Friedrich Völker, B.Sc.
Student of Business and Law
European Business School (ebs)
Oestrich-Winkel
Germany
This sounds like something we'd be interested in helping out with. Join their forums if you want to help develop a new line of water guns. ;)

I'll post more later. Right now I have things to do.

coolocat

Re: Project H30

Post by coolocat » Thu Aug 28, 2008 1:12 am