New to the game

Buy, sell, trade, or discuss prices of Super Soakers and water guns here. (For members only)
young_one

New to the game

Post by young_one » Mon Nov 07, 2005 10:54 pm

Hey everyone. Well I was googleing various things and somehow ventured into this wonderful forum. After reading some things you have really peaked my interest. I'd love to get some of my friedns around town into the game. Ok since I'm new and all I wanted to ask everyone a question. Sorry if this is against the rules though. Alright so I have no idea what I'm doing when it comes to a gun so are there any suggestions on a gun say $10-$20? I'm a newb and want to be the first kid in my small town to really get into the game and be a player. Please help and again I'm sorry for any rule breaking I might be doing.

Viscen Django

Post by Viscen Django » Mon Nov 07, 2005 11:39 pm

Hi, young_one!

For a nice, inexpensive gun, try and get the Vaporizer, if you can find it. It only costs $5.00, a whole $5.00 below your spending limit. Another suggestion would be the Flash Flood or the Arctic Shock. Personally, I think they are mediocre guns, but it's all up to your preferences. ;)

-\\-Hraesvelgr-//- Sivayth Prioritus

young_one

Post by young_one » Mon Nov 07, 2005 11:41 pm

Thanks, are these guns good? I really don't know anything about water guns. Thanks for the help and I'll start looking around right away.

Viscen Django

Post by Viscen Django » Mon Nov 07, 2005 11:50 pm