Max Infusion Overload

Threads about water gun modifications.
Carrtoon

Max Infusion Overload

Post by Carrtoon » Sun Jul 02, 2006 12:37 am

Hey guys, I'm new to the Supersoaker modding thing. My sister is leaving for camp tomorrow and bought a supersoaker. It was the Overload with the backpack. The search function on this site won't work for some reason and I'm wondering if anyone could point me into a direction for this mod. I saw the basic freezing mod but the internals of this gun look different. Also, is it worth modding? Will I achieve a better range and can I do it in one night? Thanks for your speediness!

Monsoon

Post by Monsoon » Sun Jul 02, 2006 1:26 am

I also recently bought an Overload. I was thinking of doing a CVF to it because the power on it is rather insufficient. I don't think anyone's dealt with modding one of these before, so if you have yours taken apart, I'm sure we could all help you with your modding.
Do not underestimate the power of stupidity in large groups

Carrtoon

Post by Carrtoon » Sun Jul 02, 2006 1:47 am

Thanks. I do have it apart. Should I post pictures or can you walk me through it?

radman

Post by radman » Sun Jul 02, 2006 1:51 am

yes you should post pictures it would really help seeing that no one has ever done a cfv or any other modds on it we could figure out were to cut if you post a picture. :)
Radman

Carrtoon

Post by Carrtoon » Sun Jul 02, 2006 2:08 am

Ok, here are the internals:

Thanks again for your fast help!
Last edited by Carrtoon on Sun Jul 02, 2006 3:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Silence

Post by Silence » Sun Jul 02, 2006 3:07 am