Help moding xp 310 & tripple shot

Threads about water gun modifications.
newb

Help moding xp 310 & Tripple shot

Post by newb » Sat Oct 22, 2005 5:15 pm

Hey I'm a bit of a newb so I need some help. How many ballons do you need to put into that xp 310? It kinda works as a cps function. I put 5 ballons on it so yea that is 5 on each sphere. I know the riot blast already so thank you for helping. Oh and by the way is there any way for me to mod the Tripple shot?
Last edited by newb on Sat Oct 22, 2005 11:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

m15399

Post by m15399 » Sat Oct 22, 2005 5:18 pm

Well from the part that I can read, it sounds like you've done an XPS. I've never tried this mod, but I would suggest keep adding balloons until it gets to the point where if you added any more, it would be impossible to get the chambers back inside the soaker.

SSCBen

Post by SSCBen » Sat Oct 22, 2005 5:41 pm

newb wrote:Hey im kinda of a newb so i need some help. how many ballons u need to put into that xp 310? it kinda works as a cps function. i put 5 ballons on it so uhh yea that is 5 on each sphere. i know the riot blast alrdy so ty for helping. & the triidiotse shot i have no clue of where & how to mod it.
Welcome to Super Soaker Central! Please read our board rules and make all of your posts conform to them. This is your first warning. Your second warning will be your last. I will not allow any of this to occur on my forum.

I am unable to read your post, so please clean it up. I am somewhat getting the impression that you are trying to perform an XPS modification, and if that is the case, then 5 balloons would be fine. Be aware that the XPS modification is a very bad modification at best - it won't replace any CPS water gun any day.